Tim Petro

205-624-4840

tim@ledsolution.net

Robert Jones

205-624-4840

robert@ledsolution.net

James Smith

205-443-0711

jsmith@ledsolution.net

Catherine Cole

Chief Financial Officer

205-624-4840

accounting@ledsolution.net

Jeff Kaufman

Sales

205-624-4840

jeffk@ledsolution.net

Mckenzie Jones

Sales

205-624-4840

mjones@ledsolution.net

Bob Prescott

Sales

205-624-4840

bob@ledsolution.net

Liz Cruickshank

Project Manager

770-896-7675

liz@ledsolution.net

Corey Long

Energy Auditor

205-624-4840

corey@ledsolution.net

Joe Diaz

Operations Manager

205-955-2978

joe@ledsolution.net